壽司級蘇格蘭鮭魚排(每份24oz - 35oz, 最低訂購量2份)

$55.94

壽司級蘇格蘭鮭魚排(每份24oz - 35oz, 最低訂購量2份) - 2 Packs Salmon Fillet with 2 Salmon Heads is backordered and will ship as soon as it is back in stock.

價格: $27.99 / 1 Packs(Min. order 2 Packs)

重量: 1.5 lb – 2.2 lb/ 1 Pack (24oz - 35 oz)

產地: Faroe Island

包裝: Seafood Papa 出貨當日早上新鮮處理,為食用生魚片安全, 新鮮鮭魚需一大塊賣, 不切除脂肪邊, 不一片一片切, 二層包裝,內層吸水紙可幫助吸取滲出水分; 每2份會有一份中段, 一份上段或下段, 恕不能挑選!

保存方式:收到當天算起3天內可食用生魚片,冷藏保存,3天後如未食用完請熟食,勿回凍 ; 如不食用生魚片,收到當天冷凍起來,可冷凍1個月

建議解凍方式: 放冷藏自然解凍或室溫下解凍

建議料理方式: 拿到3天內可直接作生魚片; 熟食煎、煮、烤、炸皆宜

其他資訊: 蘇格蘭鮭魚分為蘇鮭和法羅鮭; 絕對稀有的法羅鮭,來自人間仙境 ~ 法羅群島,肉質細緻,無飼料味; 法羅群島位於冰冷清澈的冰島、蘇格蘭水域,水溫穩定,實施嚴格水產養殖法規,避免法羅鮭受疾病困擾,並規定鮭魚養殖密度,從而保證了法羅鮭更高品質的肉質。

法羅鮭是最頂級sashimi鮭魚,和一般市售加拿大鮭魚或Atlantic鮭魚肉質明顯不同, 煎烤油脂多,肉質肥美,其營養價值豐富,有Omega-3、蛋白質、鈣、鐵、維生素B、D、E; 富含優良脂肪酸,具有清血、降低膽固醇、活化腦細胞、幫助鈣吸收及預防心血管疾病等功效。

鮭魚頭皆免費贈送

鮭魚價格依實價每週更新

Sushi-Grade Scottish Salmon Fillet (24oz - 35oz /$27.97 per pack)

$55.94

Sushi-Grade Scottish Salmon Fillet (24oz - 35oz /$27.97 per pack) - 2 Packs Salmon Fillet with 2 Salmon Heads is backordered and will ship as soon as it is back in stock.

  • Price: $27.97/ Pack (Min. Order 2 Packs)
  • Weight: 1.5 lbs - 2 lbs / Pack (24oz-35oz)  **Nature Product, weight and price update every week**
  • Product of Faroe Island
  • Our Faroe (Scottish) Salmon Fillet is Fresh, Cleaned from factory on the day of delivery, with Skin-On for sashimi safety and fresh;  good for sashimi within 3 days; Fridge within 4 days or freeze for 3 month; 
  • Preparation: Suggest thaw in refrigerator; Once thawed, consume within one to two days.
  • Cook: Sashimi, Bake, Grill, Broil or Pan Sauté
  • Information: The Scottish salmon we provide is rare Faroe salmon, from the Faroe Islands, the taste is delicate, no feed smell; the Faroe Islands are located in the cold and clear waters of Iceland and Scotland, the water temperature is stable, implement strict aquaculture regulations, prevent Faroe salmon from being plagued by diseases, and stipulate the density of salmon farming, thereby ensuring the higher-quality Faroe salmon.
  • Our Scottish Salmon is freshly processed in the morning on the day of shipment. It is packed in two layers; the inner layer of absorbent paper can help absorb the exuded water. Faroe salmon is the top sashimi salmon. The quality of this Salmon is different from the commercial Canadian salmon or Atlantic salmon. It contains lots of fat and has rich nutritional. It has Omega-3, protein calcium, iron, vitamin B, D., E: Rich in excellent fatty acids, it has the effects of clearing blood, lowering cholesterol, activation brain, helping calcium absorption and preventing cardiovascular diseases.

  • Our Salmon heads are free upon request

  • Price update upon change